If you are your account's administrator, User Administration is where you can invite or delete users in your account, adjust user information, set account permissions and other details.

Screen_Shot_2020-07-29_at_7.39.11_AM.png

User Administration section in Account Settings

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.